U16B Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Chestermere Rec Centre Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Bill Herron Arena Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink) Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Strathmore Family Centre - Gold Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1/2 Ice With AA
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


U16B Lightning @ NW1 Ambush

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Huntington Hills Community Association


Leduc Jaguars @ U16B Lightning

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


Sherwood Park Spark @ U16B Lightning

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


U16B Lightning @ Airdrie Smash

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


U16B Lightning @ Finals - TBD

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


Upcoming Practices


Strathmore Family Centre - Gold

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM


Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1/2 Ice With AA


Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink)

Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Full Ice Practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information