Step 1 Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 04, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 18, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 1/2 Ice With Active Start
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red Rink) Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2
Bill Herron Arena Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 1/2 Ice With Step 2

Upcoming Games


Strathmore S1 @ Step 1 Lightning

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bill Herron Arena


Rockyford S1 @ Step 1 Lightning

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Bill Herron Arena


Step 1 Lightning @ Cochrane S1 - Red

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Cochrane Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 2


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

1/2 Ice With Step 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information