IND-U14C-1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Satvir Sahota Head Coach satvirsahota07@gmail.com
4034706464
Jana Lamb Manager janalamb@me.com
4033050066
Gerald Davidson Assistant Coach gerry.davidson14@gmail.com
4038638265
Corinne Crilly Assistant Coach corinne.crilly@hotmail.com
587-436-9766
Darcy Durksen Assistant Coach darcydurksen@gmail.com
(403) 952-5687
Taya Arnold Junior Coach tayaarnold559@gmail.com
4036501038
Kayce Mcdonald Goalie Coach kmcdonald30@shaw.ca
4037023046

Upcoming Events


Mar. 15, 2024 7:00 AM to Mar. 17, 2024 7:00 PM

Provincials - TBD - (if we qualify)

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Airdrie U14C @ IND-U14C-1

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink)


Upcoming Practices


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

1/2 Ice With U16C


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

1/2 Ice With U16C


Bill Herron Arena

Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

1/2 Ice With U16C


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information